DeutschNederlands


Ihre kompetenten Ansprechpartner im KNAUS-Campingcenter:

 

Geschäftsführer
Reiner Tietjen

Tietjen

tietjen.reiner@knauscamp.de

 

Einkauf/Energiemanagement
Michael Imhof

Imhof

imhof.michael@knauscamp.de

 


 

 

 

 

 


Gebäudeverwaltung
Ramona Beyer

beyer.ramona@knauscamp.de

 

 

 

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
Elisabeth Ebert

Ebert

empfang@knauscamp.de

 

 

 


Marketingleitung
Carolin Hess

Hess

hess.carolin@knauscamp.de

 

 
Leitung Buchhaltung
Birgit Gutbrod

 

gutbrod.birgit@knauscamp.de

 

 

 
Personalabteilung
Karin Geuder

Schmitt

karin.geuder@albatross.de

 

 

 
Buchhaltung/Dauercamper
Stefanie Rügamer

Ruegamer

ruegamer.stefanie@knauscamp.de

  

Buchhaltung
Elisabeth Kapp

Ruegamer

kapp.elisabeth@knauscamp.de

      


Auszubildende
Katharina Brodt

Ruegamer

brodt.katharina@knauscamp.de

   

 





Zurück

Mo-Do: 8:00-18:00 und Fr: 8:00-17:00
Suche: 

 Druckansicht